© 2019 SCMEA

2020 SCHEDULES

BAND FESTIVAL DATES

CHOIR FESTIVAL DATES

EVENING REHEARSALS:

Monday, 10/12/20 - 6:00 - 8:30, Sussex Central HS

Monday, 10/26/20 - 6:00 - 8:30, Sussex Central HS

FESTIVAL DATES:

Wednesday, 10/28/20 - 9:00am-4:00pm*, Milford HS (tentative)

Thursday, 10/29/20 - 9:00am-4:00pm*, Milford HS (tentative)

*Please note that this time is different than in previous years.

PERFORMANCE:

Thursday October 29, 2020; 7:00pm

Milford HS (tentative)

AUDITION DATES:

JR BAND: Tuesday, 1/21/19; Millsboro MS, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

SR BAND: Monday, 1/27/19; Sussex Central, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

**SNOW MAKEUP IS THE NEXT AVAILABLE EVENING**

EVENING REHEARSAL DATE:

Tuesday, 2/18/2019: Cape Henlopen HS, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

FESTIVAL DATES

Wednesday, 2/26/2019: 9:00am – 4:00pm*, Cape Henlopen HS

Thursday, 2/27/2019: 9:00am – 4:00pm*, Cape Henlopen HS

*Please note that this time is different than in previous years.

 

PERFORMANCE:

Thursday, February 27, 2020; 7:00pm

Cape Henlopen HS

1250 Kings Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958