2020-2021 SCHEDULES

BAND FESTIVAL DATES

CHOIR FESTIVAL DATES

EVENING REHEARSALS:

Monday, 10/12/20 - 6:00 - 8:30, Sussex Central HS

Monday, 10/26/20 - 6:00 - 8:30, Sussex Central HS

FESTIVAL DATES:

Wednesday, 10/28/20 - 9:00am-4:00pm*, Milford HS (tentative)

Thursday, 10/29/20 - 9:00am-4:00pm*, Milford HS (tentative)

*Please note that this time is different than in previous years.

PERFORMANCE:

Thursday October 29, 2020; 7:00pm

Milford HS (tentative)

AUDITION DATES:

SR BAND: Monday, 1/11/21; Indian River HS, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

JR BAND: Tuesday, 1/19/21; Millsboro MS, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

**SNOW MAKEUP IS THE NEXT AVAILABLE EVENING**

EVENING REHEARSAL DATE:

Tuesday, 2/16/2021: Laurel HS, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

(JUNIOR BAND ONLY)

FESTIVAL DATES

Wednesday, 2/24/2021: 9:00am – 4:00pm, Laurel HS

Thursday, 2/25/2021: 9:00am – 2:00pm, Laurel HS

 

PERFORMANCE:

Thursday, February 25, 2021; 7:00pm

Laurel HS

1133 S Central Ave., Laurel DE, 19956

© 2019 SCMEA